Looking for something interesting to do at a top-notch venue? Check out some of our upcoming public events—we can't wait to make your experience a Grand one!

Looking for something interesting to do at a top-notch venue? Check out some of our upcoming public events—we can't wait to make your experience a Grand one!

* Some events may charge admission or require advanced ticket purchase.

Calendar View Event View Search: 
  Event Name Web Description
Saturday July 21 2018
Detail Beautiful Girls Weekend
Detail Game Day Team National
Tuesday July 24 2018
  Private Event
  Private Event
Wednesday July 25 2018
  Private Event
Thursday July 26 2018
  Private Event
Tuesday July 31 2018
  Private Event
Wednesday August 1 2018
  Private Event
  Private Event
Thursday August 2 2018
  Private Event
Friday August 3 2018
Detail Park Center
Detail Healing Body, Mind & Spirit Expo
Saturday August 4 2018
Detail Healing Body, Mind & Spirit Expo
  Private Event
  Private Event
Sunday August 5 2018
Detail Healing Body, Mind & Spirit Expo
Monday August 6 2018
  Private Event
Tuesday August 7 2018
Detail Sym Financial Advisors
  Private Event
Wednesday August 8 2018
Detail Sym Financial Advisors
  Private Event
Friday August 10 2018
  Private Event
Saturday August 11 2018
  Private Event
  Private Event
Sunday August 12 2018
  Private Event
Saturday August 18 2018
  Private Event
Monday August 20 2018
Detail Federation of Genealogical Societies - Nat'l Conf.
Tuesday August 21 2018
Detail Federation of Genealogical Societies - Nat'l Conf.
  Private Event
Wednesday August 22 2018
Detail Federation of Genealogical Societies - Nat'l Conf.
Thursday August 23 2018
Detail Federation of Genealogical Societies - Nat'l Conf.
Friday August 24 2018
Detail Federation of Genealogical Societies - Nat'l Conf.
Saturday August 25 2018
Detail Federation of Genealogical Societies - Nat'l Conf.
Sunday August 26 2018
Detail Federation of Genealogical Societies - Nat'l Conf.
Monday August 27 2018
Detail Fort Wayne Metals Sales Meeting
Tuesday August 28 2018
Detail Live Healthy Summit
Detail Fort Wayne Metals Sales Meeting
Wednesday August 29 2018
Detail Fort Wayne Metals Sales Meeting
Detail IN CPA Seminar
Detail Indiana University Preview Presentation
Thursday August 30 2018
  Private Event
Thursday September 6 2018
Detail Alliance Open House
Friday September 7 2018
Detail Alliance Open House
Saturday September 8 2018
Detail Alliance Open House
Sunday September 9 2018
Detail Alliance Open House
Monday September 10 2018
  Private Event
Tuesday September 11 2018
  Private Event
Wednesday September 12 2018
Detail ICLEF - Indiana Law Update
  Private Event
Thursday September 13 2018
Detail ICLEF - Indiana Law Update
  Private Event
Friday September 14 2018
  Private Event
Sunday September 16 2018
  Private Event
Monday September 17 2018
Detail IN CPA Seminar
  Private Event
Tuesday September 18 2018
  Private Event
Wednesday September 19 2018
  Private Event
Thursday September 20 2018
  Private Event
Friday September 21 2018
Detail IN CPA Seminar
Saturday September 22 2018
Detail Fantasticon - Comic Con
Detail Bellmont 50th Class Reuion
Detail The Nurse's Gala
Sunday September 23 2018
Detail Fantasticon - Comic Con
Friday September 28 2018
Detail IN CPA Seminar
Detail Indiana Tech Presidents Dinner
Saturday September 29 2018
  Private Event
Thursday October 4 2018
Detail Zion Dominion Church Leadership Summit
Friday October 5 2018
Detail Zion Dominion Church Leadership Summit
Saturday October 6 2018
Detail Zion Dominion Church Leadership Summit
Detail 30th Annual LGBTQ Dinner Dance
Tuesday October 9 2018
Detail Beckman Lawson - Employment Law Forum
Friday October 12 2018
Detail Brickworld
Saturday October 13 2018
  Private Event
Detail Brickworld
  Private Event
Sunday October 14 2018
  Private Event
Detail Brickworld
Tuesday October 16 2018
  Private Event
Wednesday October 17 2018
  Private Event
Thursday October 18 2018
  Private Event
Find Your Way

Need some help with your Grand adventure? Get everything you need to know when it comes to directions and parking.

Get directions
Fun Facts
  • Set the tone with our “intelligent” lighting capabilities, able to brighten (or darken) any event.

  • The original convention center building was completed in 1985 and expanded in 2006 with a total overall construction cost of $26.7 million.

  • 8 easy access loading bays widen your event's setup possibilities.

  • Never miss sharing a moment with our high performance WiFi and land-based hookup.

  • Experience 155 miles of electrical cable powering your event.

Plan Your Next Event

You have a vision—we’re ready to help you plan and run the whole thing from start to finish. Ready to go Grand?

Let's get started
" --> Featured Events | Grand Wayne Convention Center

Looking for something interesting to do at a top-notch venue? Check out some of our upcoming public events—we can't wait to make your experience a Grand one!

* Some events may charge admission or require advanced ticket purchase.

Calendar View Event View Search: 
  Event Name Web Description
Saturday July 21 2018
View Details Beautiful Girls Weekend
View Details Game Day Team National
Tuesday July 24 2018
  Private Event
  Private Event
Wednesday July 25 2018
  Private Event
Thursday July 26 2018
  Private Event
Tuesday July 31 2018
  Private Event
Wednesday August 1 2018
  Private Event
  Private Event
Thursday August 2 2018
  Private Event
Friday August 3 2018
View Details Park Center
View Details Healing Body, Mind & Spirit Expo
Saturday August 4 2018
View Details Healing Body, Mind & Spirit Expo
  Private Event
  Private Event
Sunday August 5 2018
View Details Healing Body, Mind & Spirit Expo
Monday August 6 2018
  Private Event
Tuesday August 7 2018
View Details Sym Financial Advisors
  Private Event
Wednesday August 8 2018
View Details Sym Financial Advisors
  Private Event
Friday August 10 2018
  Private Event
Saturday August 11 2018
  Private Event
  Private Event
Sunday August 12 2018
  Private Event
Saturday August 18 2018
  Private Event
Monday August 20 2018
View Details Federation of Genealogical Societies - Nat'l Conf.
Tuesday August 21 2018
View Details Federation of Genealogical Societies - Nat'l Conf.
  Private Event
Wednesday August 22 2018
View Details Federation of Genealogical Societies - Nat'l Conf.
Thursday August 23 2018
View Details Federation of Genealogical Societies - Nat'l Conf.
Friday August 24 2018
View Details Federation of Genealogical Societies - Nat'l Conf.
Saturday August 25 2018
View Details Federation of Genealogical Societies - Nat'l Conf.
Sunday August 26 2018
View Details Federation of Genealogical Societies - Nat'l Conf.
Monday August 27 2018
View Details Fort Wayne Metals Sales Meeting
Tuesday August 28 2018
View Details Live Healthy Summit
View Details Fort Wayne Metals Sales Meeting
Wednesday August 29 2018
View Details Fort Wayne Metals Sales Meeting
View Details IN CPA Seminar
View Details Indiana University Preview Presentation
Thursday August 30 2018
  Private Event
Thursday September 6 2018
View Details Alliance Open House
Friday September 7 2018
View Details Alliance Open House
Saturday September 8 2018
View Details Alliance Open House
Sunday September 9 2018
View Details Alliance Open House
Monday September 10 2018
  Private Event
Tuesday September 11 2018
  Private Event
Wednesday September 12 2018
View Details ICLEF - Indiana Law Update
  Private Event
Thursday September 13 2018
View Details ICLEF - Indiana Law Update
  Private Event
Friday September 14 2018
  Private Event
Sunday September 16 2018
  Private Event
Monday September 17 2018
View Details IN CPA Seminar
  Private Event
Tuesday September 18 2018
  Private Event
Wednesday September 19 2018
  Private Event
Thursday September 20 2018
  Private Event
Friday September 21 2018
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Saturday September 22 2018
View Details Fantasticon - Comic Con
View Details Bellmont 50th Class Reuion
View Details The Nurse's Gala
Sunday September 23 2018
View Details Fantasticon - Comic Con
Friday September 28 2018
View Details IN CPA Seminar
View Details Indiana Tech Presidents Dinner
Saturday September 29 2018
  Private Event
Thursday October 4 2018
View Details Zion Dominion Church Leadership Summit
Friday October 5 2018
View Details Zion Dominion Church Leadership Summit
Saturday October 6 2018
View Details Zion Dominion Church Leadership Summit
View Details 30th Annual LGBTQ Dinner Dance
Tuesday October 9 2018
View Details Beckman Lawson - Employment Law Forum
Friday October 12 2018
View Details Brickworld
Saturday October 13 2018
  Private Event
View Details Brickworld
  Private Event
Sunday October 14 2018
  Private Event
View Details Brickworld
Tuesday October 16 2018
  Private Event
Wednesday October 17 2018
  Private Event
Thursday October 18 2018
  Private Event
Find Your Way

Need some help with your Grand adventure? Get everything you need to know when it comes to directions and parking.

Get directions
Fun Facts
  • Set the tone with our “intelligent” lighting capabilities, able to brighten (or darken) any event.

  • The original convention center building was completed in 1985 and expanded in 2006 with a total overall construction cost of $26.7 million.

  • 8 easy access loading bays widen your event's setup possibilities.

  • Never miss sharing a moment with our high performance WiFi and land-based hookup.

  • Experience 155 miles of electrical cable powering your event.

Plan Your Next Event

You have a vision—we’re ready to help you plan and run the whole thing from start to finish. Ready to go Grand?

Let's get started

* Some events may charge admission or require advanced ticket purchase.

Find Your Way

Need some help with your Grand adventure? Get everything you need to know when it comes to directions and parking.

Get directions
Fun Facts
  • With an 85% increase in Ladies facilities, our 122 restroom stalls mean significantly reduced waiting time!

  • Your event without the buffering: GWCC features 20,000 feet of data cable, keeping your presentations running smoothly.

  • We've installed laser-operated stalls and sinks for improved, hands-free sanitation.

  • With 225,000 square feet of space, it's easy to see what makes us Grand.

  • 8 easy access loading bays widen your event's setup possibilities.

Plan Your Next Event

You have a vision—we’re ready to help you plan and run the whole thing from start to finish. Ready to go Grand?

Let's get started