Looking for something interesting to do at a top-notch venue? Check out some of our upcoming public events—we can't wait to make your experience a Grand one!

Calendar View   Search: 

Grand Wayne Center - List View

  Event Name Web Description
Monday December 11 2017
Detail IN CPA Seminar
Wednesday December 13 2017
Detail ICLEF - Essentials of Family Law
Friday December 15 2017
Detail Ruoff Home Mortgage Christmas Party
Saturday December 16 2017
Detail PHP Christmas Party
Sunday December 17 2017
Detail Cheer Max Cheer & Dance Competition
Monday December 18 2017
Detail IN CPA Seminar
Detail ICLEF - Annual Family Law Institute
Tuesday December 19 2017
Detail IN CPA Seminar
Detail ICLEF - Annual Family Law Institute
Thursday December 21 2017
Detail ICLEF - Indiana Law Update
Friday December 22 2017
Detail ICLEF - Indiana Law Update
Detail Kees/Haydock Rehearsal Dinner
Thursday December 28 2017
Detail ICLEF - Elder Law Institute
Friday December 29 2017
Detail ICLEF - Elder Law Institute
Detail Link Family Reunion
Saturday January 6 2018
Detail Steel Dynamics Holiday Party
Tuesday January 9 2018
Detail Catalyst Leadership Experience
Thursday January 11 2018
Detail Indiana Music Education Association
Friday January 12 2018
Detail Indiana Music Education Association
Saturday January 13 2018
Detail Indiana Music Education Association
Monday January 15 2018
Detail Martin Luther King 33rd Annual Unity Day Celebration
Saturday January 20 2018
Detail Nucor/Vulcraft Employee Appreciation
Monday January 22 2018
Detail Rea Magnet Wire January 2018 Kickoff Meeting
Tuesday January 23 2018
Detail Rea Magnet Wire January 2018 Kickoff Meeting
Wednesday January 24 2018
Detail Rea Magnet Wire January 2018 Kickoff Meeting
Saturday January 27 2018
Detail Coventry Taekwondo Regional Tournament
Detail Heritage Food Service Holiday Party
Detail Michelle Chambers 50th Birthday Party
Monday January 29 2018
Detail You Can Lend a Hand Luncheon
Tuesday January 30 2018
Detail Indiana Parks & Recreation Association - State Conference
Detail Emmett Equipment Meeting
Wednesday January 31 2018
Detail Indiana Parks & Recreation Association - State Conference
Detail Emmett Equipment Meeting
Thursday February 1 2018
Detail Indiana Parks & Recreation Association - State Conference
Saturday February 3 2018
Detail Philharmonic Musically Speaking
Tuesday February 6 2018
Detail Fastenal Meeting
Detail American Heart Association - Go Red Luncheon
Wednesday February 7 2018
Detail GFS Sales Meeting
Detail DDXP Convention / Winter Fantasy
Thursday February 8 2018
Detail GFS Sales Meeting
Detail DDXP Convention / Winter Fantasy
Detail FWCS QIT Professional Learning
Friday February 9 2018
Detail DDXP Convention / Winter Fantasy
Saturday February 10 2018
Detail DDXP Convention / Winter Fantasy
Sunday February 11 2018
Detail DDXP Convention / Winter Fantasy
Tuesday February 13 2018
Detail ICLEF - 15th Annual Family Law Institute
Wednesday February 14 2018
Detail ICLEF - 15th Annual Family Law Institute
Saturday February 17 2018
Detail GLCC Speedway Challenge
Sunday February 18 2018
Detail Diocese of FW/SB - Rite of Election
Tuesday February 20 2018
Detail Arby's Restaurant Group Annual Meeting
Wednesday February 21 2018
Detail Medical Group Management Association Seminar
Detail Arby's Restaurant Group Annual Meeting
Friday February 23 2018
Detail Fort Wayne Metals Plant Meeting
Detail IN State Teachers Assoc.-2018 Northern Advocate Conference
Saturday February 24 2018
Detail Fort Wayne Metals Plant Meeting
Detail IN State Teachers Assoc.-2018 Northern Advocate Conference
Detail Philharmonic Musically Speaking
Sunday February 25 2018
Detail Fort Wayne Newspapers - Bridal Extravaganza 2018
Thursday March 1 2018
Detail Dancing with the Arc Stars
Friday March 2 2018
Detail Ft Wayne Dance for All
Saturday March 3 2018
Detail Ft Wayne Dance for All
Sunday March 4 2018
Detail Ft Wayne Dance for All
Thursday March 8 2018
Detail Isaac Knapp District Dental Society - Annual Mtg.
Friday March 9 2018
Detail Isaac Knapp District Dental Society - Annual Mtg.
" -->
Calendar View   Search: 

Grand Wayne Center - List View

  Event Name Web Description
Monday December 11 2017
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Wednesday December 13 2017
View Details ICLEF - Essentials of Family Law
Friday December 15 2017
View Details Ruoff Home Mortgage Christmas Party
Saturday December 16 2017
View Details PHP Christmas Party
Sunday December 17 2017
View Details Cheer Max Cheer & Dance Competition
Monday December 18 2017
View Details IN CPA Seminar
View Details ICLEF - Annual Family Law Institute
Tuesday December 19 2017
View Details IN CPA Seminar
View Details ICLEF - Annual Family Law Institute
Thursday December 21 2017
View Details ICLEF - Indiana Law Update
Friday December 22 2017
View Details ICLEF - Indiana Law Update
View Details Kees/Haydock Rehearsal Dinner
Thursday December 28 2017
View Details ICLEF - Elder Law Institute
Friday December 29 2017
View Details ICLEF - Elder Law Institute
View Details Link Family Reunion
Saturday January 6 2018
View Details Steel Dynamics Holiday Party
Tuesday January 9 2018
View Details Catalyst Leadership Experience
Thursday January 11 2018
View Details Indiana Music Education Association
Friday January 12 2018
View Details Indiana Music Education Association
Saturday January 13 2018
View Details Indiana Music Education Association
Monday January 15 2018
View Details Martin Luther King 33rd Annual Unity Day Celebration
Saturday January 20 2018
View Details Nucor/Vulcraft Employee Appreciation
Monday January 22 2018
View Details Rea Magnet Wire January 2018 Kickoff Meeting
Tuesday January 23 2018
View Details Rea Magnet Wire January 2018 Kickoff Meeting
Wednesday January 24 2018
View Details Rea Magnet Wire January 2018 Kickoff Meeting
Saturday January 27 2018
View Details Coventry Taekwondo Regional Tournament
View Details Heritage Food Service Holiday Party
View Details Michelle Chambers 50th Birthday Party
Monday January 29 2018
View Details You Can Lend a Hand Luncheon
Tuesday January 30 2018
View Details Indiana Parks & Recreation Association - State Conference
View Details Emmett Equipment Meeting
Wednesday January 31 2018
View Details Indiana Parks & Recreation Association - State Conference
View Details Emmett Equipment Meeting
Thursday February 1 2018
View Details Indiana Parks & Recreation Association - State Conference
Saturday February 3 2018
View Details Philharmonic Musically Speaking
Tuesday February 6 2018
View Details Fastenal Meeting
View Details American Heart Association - Go Red Luncheon
Wednesday February 7 2018
View Details GFS Sales Meeting
View Details DDXP Convention / Winter Fantasy
Thursday February 8 2018
View Details GFS Sales Meeting
View Details DDXP Convention / Winter Fantasy
View Details FWCS QIT Professional Learning
Friday February 9 2018
View Details DDXP Convention / Winter Fantasy
Saturday February 10 2018
View Details DDXP Convention / Winter Fantasy
Sunday February 11 2018
View Details DDXP Convention / Winter Fantasy
Tuesday February 13 2018
View Details ICLEF - 15th Annual Family Law Institute
Wednesday February 14 2018
View Details ICLEF - 15th Annual Family Law Institute
Saturday February 17 2018
View Details GLCC Speedway Challenge
Sunday February 18 2018
View Details Diocese of FW/SB - Rite of Election
Tuesday February 20 2018
View Details Arby's Restaurant Group Annual Meeting
Wednesday February 21 2018
View Details Medical Group Management Association Seminar
View Details Arby's Restaurant Group Annual Meeting
Friday February 23 2018
View Details Fort Wayne Metals Plant Meeting
View Details IN State Teachers Assoc.-2018 Northern Advocate Conference
Saturday February 24 2018
View Details Fort Wayne Metals Plant Meeting
View Details IN State Teachers Assoc.-2018 Northern Advocate Conference
View Details Philharmonic Musically Speaking
Sunday February 25 2018
View Details Fort Wayne Newspapers - Bridal Extravaganza 2018
Thursday March 1 2018
View Details Dancing with the Arc Stars
Friday March 2 2018
View Details Ft Wayne Dance for All
Saturday March 3 2018
View Details Ft Wayne Dance for All
Sunday March 4 2018
View Details Ft Wayne Dance for All
Thursday March 8 2018
View Details Isaac Knapp District Dental Society - Annual Mtg.
Friday March 9 2018
View Details Isaac Knapp District Dental Society - Annual Mtg.

* Some events may charge admission or require advanced ticket purchase.

Find Your Way

Need some help with your Grand adventure? Get everything you need to know when it comes to directions and parking.

Get directions
Fun Facts
  • Set the tone with our “intelligent” lighting capabilities, able to brighten (or darken) any event.

  • Individual room climate control keeps your guests comfortable.

  • Our $40 million expansion project means we're even better equipped to host your events!

  • Greet guess with abundant natural light shining in from 1,830 exterior windows.

  • Luxurious 30,000 square feet of pre-function space with polished terrazzo floors.

Plan Your Next Event

You have a vision—we’re ready to help you plan and run the whole thing from start to finish. Ready to go Grand?

Let's get started