Looking for something interesting to do at a top-notch venue? Check out some of our upcoming public events—we can't wait to make your experience a Grand one!

Looking for something interesting to do at a top-notch venue? Check out some of our upcoming public events—we can't wait to make your experience a Grand one!

* Some events may charge admission or require advanced ticket purchase.

Calendar View Event View Search: 
  Event Name Web Description
Sunday September 23 2018
Detail Fantasticon - Comic Con
Monday September 24 2018
Detail Science and Solutions in Conservation
Tuesday September 25 2018
  Private Event
Detail Science and Solutions in Conservation
Friday September 28 2018
Detail IN CPA Seminar
Detail Indiana Tech Presidents Dinner
Saturday September 29 2018
  Private Event
Wednesday October 3 2018
Detail Sanofi IN MI POA III 2018
Thursday October 4 2018
Detail Zion Dominion Church Leadership Summit
Detail Sanofi IN MI POA III 2018
Friday October 5 2018
Detail Zion Dominion Church Leadership Summit
Saturday October 6 2018
Detail Zion Dominion Church Leadership Summit
Detail 30th Annual LGBTQ Dinner Dance
Detail Philharmonic Musically Speaking
Tuesday October 9 2018
Detail Beckman Lawson - Employment Law Forum
  Private Event
Wednesday October 10 2018
  Private Event
  Private Event
Thursday October 11 2018
  Private Event
Friday October 12 2018
Detail Brickworld
  Private Event
Saturday October 13 2018
  Private Event
Detail Brickworld
  Private Event
Sunday October 14 2018
  Private Event
Detail Brickworld
Tuesday October 16 2018
  Private Event
Wednesday October 17 2018
  Private Event
Thursday October 18 2018
  Private Event
Detail Allen County SPCA "Growl at the Moon"
Detail IN CPA Seminar
  Private Event
Friday October 19 2018
Detail Allen County SPCA "Growl at the Moon"
  Private Event
Saturday October 20 2018
  Private Event
Sunday October 21 2018
  Private Event
Monday October 22 2018
Detail IN CPA Seminar
Tuesday October 23 2018
  Private Event
Detail IN CPA Seminar
Wednesday October 24 2018
Detail ICLEF - Professionalism and Ethics
Friday October 26 2018
Detail Park Center
Detail FortCON
Saturday October 27 2018
Detail In10sive Dance
  Private Event
Detail FortCON
  Private Event
Sunday October 28 2018
Detail In10sive Dance
Detail FortCON
Monday October 29 2018
  Private Event
Detail IN CPA Seminar
Tuesday October 30 2018
  Private Event
Thursday November 1 2018
Detail Smart Girls Brilliant Women Luncheon
Friday November 2 2018
Detail Parkview Behavioral Health
Detail Youth For Christ - Go MAD Conference
Saturday November 3 2018
Detail Parkview Behavioral Health
Detail Youth For Christ - Go MAD Conference
Sunday November 4 2018
Detail Youth For Christ - Go MAD Conference
Monday November 5 2018
Detail IN CPA Seminar
Tuesday November 6 2018
Detail Sym Financial Advisors
Detail IN CPA Seminar
Wednesday November 7 2018
Detail Sym Financial Advisors
Thursday November 8 2018
Detail Dancing with the Fort Wayne Stars - Carriage Hous
Friday November 9 2018
Detail IN CPA Seminar
  Private Event
Saturday November 10 2018
  Private Event
  Private Event
  Private Event
Tuesday November 13 2018
Detail The Rescue Missions Annual Stewardship Banquet
Thursday November 15 2018
Detail IN CPA Seminar
Friday November 16 2018
Detail The Fort Study Club
Tuesday November 20 2018
Detail IN CPA Seminar
Tuesday November 27 2018
Detail IN CPA Seminar
Wednesday November 28 2018
Detail IN CPA Seminar
Thursday November 29 2018
Detail Lake City Bank Reception
Friday November 30 2018
Detail IN CPA Seminar
Detail Ruoff Home Mortgage Christmas Party
Saturday December 1 2018
Detail Fort Wayne Metals Holiday Party
Detail Nucor Building Systems Holiday Party
Detail Janitors Supply Christmas Party
Detail New Covenant Women's Christmas Event
Monday December 3 2018
Detail ICLEF - Year In Review
Tuesday December 4 2018
Detail ICLEF - Year In Review
Wednesday December 5 2018
Detail ICLEF - Year In Review
Thursday December 6 2018
  Private Event
Friday December 7 2018
  Private Event
Saturday December 8 2018
  Private Event
Monday December 10 2018
Detail IN CPA Seminar
Wednesday December 12 2018
Detail IN CPA Society - Federal Tax Update
Thursday December 13 2018
Detail IN CPA Society - Federal Tax Update
Friday December 14 2018
Detail Omni Source Holiday Party
Saturday December 15 2018
Detail ProResources Holiday Party
Detail Steel Dynamics Whitley County Christmas Party
Detail Spherion Christmas Party
Find Your Way

Need some help with your Grand adventure? Get everything you need to know when it comes to directions and parking.

Get directions
Fun Facts
  • Set the tone with our “intelligent” lighting capabilities, able to brighten (or darken) any event.

  • The original convention center building was completed in 1985 and expanded in 2006 with a total overall construction cost of $26.7 million.

  • 8 easy access loading bays widen your event's setup possibilities.

  • Never miss sharing a moment with our high performance WiFi and land-based hookup.

  • Experience 155 miles of electrical cable powering your event.

Plan Your Next Event

You have a vision—we’re ready to help you plan and run the whole thing from start to finish. Ready to go Grand?

Let's get started
" --> Featured Events | Grand Wayne Convention Center

Looking for something interesting to do at a top-notch venue? Check out some of our upcoming public events—we can't wait to make your experience a Grand one!

* Some events may charge admission or require advanced ticket purchase.

Calendar View Event View Search: 
  Event Name Web Description
Sunday September 23 2018
View Details Fantasticon - Comic Con
Monday September 24 2018
View Details Science and Solutions in Conservation
Tuesday September 25 2018
  Private Event
View Details Science and Solutions in Conservation
Friday September 28 2018
View Details IN CPA Seminar
View Details Indiana Tech Presidents Dinner
Saturday September 29 2018
  Private Event
Wednesday October 3 2018
View Details Sanofi IN MI POA III 2018
Thursday October 4 2018
View Details Zion Dominion Church Leadership Summit
View Details Sanofi IN MI POA III 2018
Friday October 5 2018
View Details Zion Dominion Church Leadership Summit
Saturday October 6 2018
View Details Zion Dominion Church Leadership Summit
View Details 30th Annual LGBTQ Dinner Dance
View Details Philharmonic Musically Speaking
Tuesday October 9 2018
View Details Beckman Lawson - Employment Law Forum
  Private Event
Wednesday October 10 2018
  Private Event
  Private Event
Thursday October 11 2018
  Private Event
Friday October 12 2018
View Details Brickworld
  Private Event
Saturday October 13 2018
  Private Event
View Details Brickworld
  Private Event
Sunday October 14 2018
  Private Event
View Details Brickworld
Tuesday October 16 2018
  Private Event
Wednesday October 17 2018
  Private Event
Thursday October 18 2018
  Private Event
View Details Allen County SPCA "Growl at the Moon"
View Details IN CPA Seminar
  Private Event
Friday October 19 2018
View Details Allen County SPCA "Growl at the Moon"
  Private Event
Saturday October 20 2018
  Private Event
Sunday October 21 2018
  Private Event
Monday October 22 2018
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Tuesday October 23 2018
  Private Event
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Wednesday October 24 2018
View Details ICLEF - Professionalism and Ethics
Friday October 26 2018
View Details Park Center
View Details FortCON
Saturday October 27 2018
View Details In10sive Dance
  Private Event
View Details FortCON
  Private Event
Sunday October 28 2018
View Details In10sive Dance
View Details FortCON
Monday October 29 2018
  Private Event
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Tuesday October 30 2018
  Private Event
Thursday November 1 2018
View Details Smart Girls Brilliant Women Luncheon
Friday November 2 2018
View Details Parkview Behavioral Health
View Details Youth For Christ - Go MAD Conference
Saturday November 3 2018
View Details Parkview Behavioral Health
View Details Youth For Christ - Go MAD Conference
Sunday November 4 2018
View Details Youth For Christ - Go MAD Conference
Monday November 5 2018
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Tuesday November 6 2018
View Details Sym Financial Advisors
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Wednesday November 7 2018
View Details Sym Financial Advisors
Thursday November 8 2018
View Details Dancing with the Fort Wayne Stars - Carriage Hous
Friday November 9 2018
View Details IN CPA Seminar
  Private Event
Saturday November 10 2018
  Private Event
  Private Event
  Private Event
Tuesday November 13 2018
View Details The Rescue Missions Annual Stewardship Banquet
Thursday November 15 2018
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Friday November 16 2018
View Details The Fort Study Club
Tuesday November 20 2018
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Tuesday November 27 2018
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Wednesday November 28 2018
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Thursday November 29 2018
View Details Lake City Bank Reception
Friday November 30 2018
View Details IN CPA Seminar
View Details Ruoff Home Mortgage Christmas Party
Saturday December 1 2018
View Details Fort Wayne Metals Holiday Party
View Details Nucor Building Systems Holiday Party
View Details Janitors Supply Christmas Party
View Details New Covenant Women's Christmas Event
Monday December 3 2018
View Details ICLEF - Year In Review
Tuesday December 4 2018
View Details ICLEF - Year In Review
Wednesday December 5 2018
View Details ICLEF - Year In Review
Thursday December 6 2018
  Private Event
Friday December 7 2018
  Private Event
Saturday December 8 2018
  Private Event
Monday December 10 2018
View Details IN CPA Seminar
Wednesday December 12 2018
View Details IN CPA Society - Federal Tax Update
Thursday December 13 2018
View Details IN CPA Society - Federal Tax Update
Friday December 14 2018
View Details Omni Source Holiday Party
Saturday December 15 2018
View Details ProResources Holiday Party
View Details Steel Dynamics Whitley County Christmas Party
View Details Spherion Christmas Party
Find Your Way

Need some help with your Grand adventure? Get everything you need to know when it comes to directions and parking.

Get directions
Fun Facts
  • Set the tone with our “intelligent” lighting capabilities, able to brighten (or darken) any event.

  • The original convention center building was completed in 1985 and expanded in 2006 with a total overall construction cost of $26.7 million.

  • 8 easy access loading bays widen your event's setup possibilities.

  • Never miss sharing a moment with our high performance WiFi and land-based hookup.

  • Experience 155 miles of electrical cable powering your event.

Plan Your Next Event

You have a vision—we’re ready to help you plan and run the whole thing from start to finish. Ready to go Grand?

Let's get started

* Some events may charge admission or require advanced ticket purchase.

Find Your Way

Need some help with your Grand adventure? Get everything you need to know when it comes to directions and parking.

Get directions
Fun Facts
  • Wow guests with meals prepared in the 12,000 square foot gourmet, professional kitchen.

  • With 80,000 square feet of rentable meeting space, your events can continue to grow.

  • We're here to help you find the perfect fit with one (or more!) of our 18 meeting rooms.

  • Our $40 million expansion project means we're even better equipped to host your events!

  • We've installed laser-operated stalls and sinks for improved, hands-free sanitation.

Plan Your Next Event

You have a vision—we’re ready to help you plan and run the whole thing from start to finish. Ready to go Grand?

Let's get started